Hall of Fame


Foxes Hall of Fame
The Fort Collins Foxes are proud to honor those who have contributed to the success of the Foxes with enshrinement in the Foxes Hall of Fame.  All inductees played and/or coached a minimum of two seasons with the Foxes, with outstanding results!  Click on an inductee's name for more information.

2011 Inductees

Bobby Kelley
2012 Inductees

Eddie Allen

2013 Inductees 

Zach McElroy

2014 Inductee